Members

Voting (paying) members of SAPE

Please send corrections or additions to the Secretary.

Alvarez, Juan dinojuan0525@gmail.com

Atterholt, Jessie paleogrl@sbcglobal.net

Barta, Daniel daniel.barta.paleo@gmail.com

Blankenship, Patricia pedarling@gmail.com

Blokland, Jacob jacob.blokland@gmail.com

Boles, Walter Walter.Boles@austmus.gov.au

Bourdon, Estelle esguelay@gmail.com

Byrne, Paul pbyrne@usc.edu

Campbell, Ken ucayaliken@gmail.com

Carnell, John R. paleojohn@mindspring.com

Cavigelli, Jean-Pierre jpcavigelli@caspercollege.edu

Chiappe, Luis lchiappe@nhm.org

Chinsamy-Turan, Anusuya anusuya.chinsamy-turan@uct.ac.za

Clark, Alexander clarkmail44@gmail.com

De Pietri, Vanesa vanesa.depietri@gmail.com

Dickson, Meig meigdino@nmsu.edu

Ericson, Per per.ericson@nrm.se

Garofalo, Ian imgarofalo93@gmail.com

Gill, Brian adiantum@outlook.co.nz

Goedert, James jamesgoedert@outlook.com

Guimond, Alain alain.guimond@videotron.ca

Harris, Jerald dinogami@gmail.com

Hilgartner, Bill bhilgartner@friendsbalt.org

Homberger, Dominique zodhomb@lsu.edu

Houde, Peter phoude@nmsu.edu

Hume, Julian j.hume@nhm.ac.uk

James, Helen JAMESH@si.edu

Jordan, Lucy Lucy.Jordan@uon.edu.au

Ksepka, Daniel ksepka@gmail.com

Lamanna, Matt lamannam@carnegiemnh.org

McCarville, Katherine mccarvillek@uiu.edu

McInerney, Phoebe phoebe.mcinerney@flinders.edu.au

Musser, Grace gmusser@utexas.edu

Nguyen, Jacqueline jacqueline.nguyen@australian.museum

O’Connor, Jingmai jingmai.oconnor@gmail.com

Puzey, Jane jane@fishingfox.co.uk

Saiff, Edward esaiff@ramapo.edu

Scofield, Paul pscofield@gmail.com

Serrano, Francisco José fjsa@uma.es

Smith, Adam paleobirdsmith@gmail.com

Tutak, Henryk Tadeusz henryktutak62@gmail.com

Van Grouw, Katrina katrinavangrouw@aol.co.uk

Voeten, Dennis F.A.E. dennis.voeten01@upol.cz

Walsh, Stig S.Walsh@nms.ac.uk

Wang, Min wangmin@ivpp.ac.cn

Watkeys, Michael michaelkwatkeys@gmail.com

Worthy, Trevor trevor.worthy@flinders.edu.au

Wu, Yun-Hsin ilyuyuall@gmail.com