Members

Voting (paying) members of SAPE

Please send corrections or additions to the Secretary.

Acosta Hospitaleche, Carolina acostacaro@fcnym.unlp.edu.ar

Agnolin, Federico fedeagnolin@yahoo.com.ar

Alvarez, Juan dinojuan0525@gmail.com

Angst, Delphine angst.delphine@gmail.com

Atterholt, Jessie paleogrl@sbcglobal.net

Barta, Daniel dbarta@amnh.org

Blankenship, Patricia pedarling@gmail.com

Blokland, Jacob jacob.blokland@gmail.com

Boles, Walter Walter.Boles@austmus.gov.au

Bourdon, Estelle esguelay@gmail.com

Brisson-Egli, Federico fedebe@gmail.com

Buffetaut, Eric eric.buffetaut@sfr.fr

Carnell, John R. paleojohn@mindspring.com

Cavigelli, Jean-Pierre jpcavigelli@caspercollege.edu

Cenizo, Marcos cenizomarcos@yahoo.com.ar

Chiappe, Luis lchiappe@nhm.org

Chinsamy-Turan, Anusuya anusuya.chinsamy-turan@uct.ac.za

Clarke, Alexander clarkmail44@gmail.com

De Pietri, Vanesa vanesa.depietri@gmail.com

Degrange, Federico fjdino@gmail.com

Dickinson, Mike giantflightlessbirds@gmail.com

Ericson, Per per.ericson@nrm.se

Fernandez Osuna, Alejandra alefosuna@hotmail.com

Field, Daniel djf70@cam.ac.uk

Gill, Brian adiantum@outlook.co.nz

Goedert, Jim jgoedert@u.washington.edu

Goehlich, Ursula ursula.goehlich@nhm-wien.ac.at

Guimond, Alain alain.guimond@videotron.ca

Haidr, Nadia nadiahaidr@gmail.com

Handley, Warren warren.handley@flinders.edu.au

Hilgartner, Bill bhilgartner@friendsbalt.org

Houde, Peter phoude@nmsu.edu

Hume, Julian j.hume@nhm.ac.uk

Jadwiszczak, Piotr piotrj@uwb.edu.pl

Johansson, Ulf ulf.johansson@nrm.se

Kaiser, Gary gwkaiser44@gmail.com

Ksepka, Daniel ksepka@gmail.com

Lefevre, Ulysse ulefevre@doct.ulg.ac.be

Lewis, Daniel dlewis@huntington.org

Mayr, Gerald Gerald.Mayr@senckenberg.de

McCarville, Katherine mccarvillek@uiu.edu

McInerney, Phoebe phoebe.mcinerney@flinders.edu.au

Musser, Grace gmusser@utexas.edu

Noriega, Jorge Ignacio cidnoriega@infoaire.com.ar

O’Connor, Jingmai jingmai.oconnor@gmail.com

Oswald, Jessica oswaldj3@gmail.com

Pelegrin-Ramirez, Jonathan peleontologo@gmail.com

Prassack, Kari kariprassack@gmail.com

Rozadilla, Sebastian sebastianrozadilla@gmail.com

Saiff, Edward esaiff@ramapo.edu

Scofield, Paul pscofield@gmail.com

Serrano, Francisco José fjsa@uma.es

Shute, Elen elen.shute@gmail.com

Smith, Adam paleobirdsmith@gmail.com

Tambussi, Claudia tambussi@gmail.com

Tanaka, Tomonori tomonori.tanaka22@gmail.com

Tennyson, Alan AlanT@tepapa.govt.nz

Torres, Christopher chris.robert.torres@gmail.com

Tutak, Henryk henryktutak62@gmail.com

Van Grouw, Katrina katrinavangrouw@aol.co.uk

Vargas, Alexander alexvargas@uchile.cl

Voeten, Dennis F.A.E. dennis.voeten01@upol.cz

Walsh, Maureen mwalsh@nhm.org

Walsh, Stig S.Walsh@nms.ac.uk

Wang, Min wangmin@ivpp.ac.cn

Watanabe, Junya jw2098@cam.ac.uk

Watkeys, Michael michaelkwatkeys@gmail.com

Worthy, Jennifer jennykiwi@aapt.net.au

Worthy, Trevor trevor.worthy@flinders.edu.au

Wu, Yun-Hsin ilyuyuall@gmail.com

Zelenkov, Nikita nikita.zelenkov@gmail.com